Contact Us

 Underwater Engineering Services, Inc.
3306 Enterprise Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Tel: 772-337-3116/ Fax: 772-337-0294

Contacts:

Robert Walcheski
Sr. VP – Technical and Safety Manager
772-429-9334
rwalcheski@uesi.com
Jack Glanville
Vice President – Operations
772-429-9326
jglanville@uesi.com

Randal K. Bazemore
Construction Operations Manager
(772) 201-0545
rbazemore@uesi.com

Al Rogers
Nuclear Operations Manager
(772) 971-9129
arogers@uesi.com

Jeff O’Connor, P.E.
Vice President – Engineering
772-429-9332
joconnor@uesi.com

Andrew Connelly
Estimating & Equipment Rentals
(772) 429-9321
aconnelly@uesi.com

Bernadette Ortiz
Office Manager
(772) 429-9343
bortiz@uesi.com

Alex Kraeger
Safety Manager
(772) 485-5003
akraeger@uesi.com

To contact us, please complete the fields below:

One thought on “Contact Us

Comments are closed.