Contact Us

 Underwater Engineering Services, Inc. 3306 Enterprise Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Tel: 772-337-3116/ Fax: 772-337-0294 

Ken Griffin – President  772-971-7511 /  kgriffin@uesi.com

 

 

Charles Vallance – Senior Vice President of Operations                                                                       772-342-7993 /   cvallance@uesi.com

Randal K. Bazemore – Vice President  Operations Diving & Construction                                      772-201-0545 / rbazemore@uesi.com

 

Al Rogers – Vice President Operations Nuclear & Special Projects                                               772-971-9129 / arogers@uesi.com
Jeff O’Connor, P.E. – Vice President Engineering                                                                                          407-709-0004 / joconnor@uesi.com

 

Robert Walcheski – Senior Vice President Technical and Safety                                            772-370-1764 / rwalcheski@uesi.com
Andrew Connelly – Project Director Construction, Estimating & Equipment Rentals        772 370-1368 / aconnelly@uesi.com   Alex Kraeger – Safety Manager  772-485-5003  / akraeger@uesi.com
Bernadette Ortiz – Assistant Vice President Office Manager                                                                    772-429-9343 / bortiz@uesi.com    

 

To contact us, please complete the fields below:

One thought on “Contact Us

Comments are closed.