Contact Us

Underwater Engineering Services, Inc.
3306 Enterprise Road, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982
Phone: (772)337-3116 / Fax: (772)337-0294 

Ken Griffin
President
(772)971-7511 / kgriffin@uesi.com

 

Charles Vallance
Vice President of Strategic Development
(772)342-7993 / cvallance@uesi.com

Randal Bazemore
Vice President Operations Diving & Construction
(772)201-0545 / rbazemore@uesi.com

 

Al Rogers
Vice President Operations Nuclear & Special Projects
(772)971-9129 / arogers@uesi.com

Jeff O’Connor, P.E.
Vice President Engineering
(407)709-0004 / joconnor@uesi.com

 

Robert Walcheski
Senior Vice President Technical and Safety
(772)370-1764 / rwalcheski@uesi.com

Andrew Connelly
Director of Project Development and Equipment Rentals
(772)370-1368 / aconnelly@uesi.com

 

Alex Kraeger
Safety Manager
(772)485-5003 / akraeger@uesi.com

Bernadette Ortiz
Assistant Vice President / Office Manager
(772)429-9343 / bortiz@uesi.com

 

Tina Peterson
Marketing/Project Development Manager
(772)429-9342 / tpeterson@uesi.com

Additional Office Locations:

4950 Genesee Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, New York 14225
4403 Donker Court SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49512
11000 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 500
Columbia, Maryland 21044